Velosolutions – All-round package for your bike concern

Velosolutions offers customized solutions for all biking concerns

From pump tracks to trails through to bike parks, from coneption through to marketing for bike infrastructures, we promote biking at every level. From Bali to Thailand via Zurich to New York City.

Bike infrastructures are a huge success all over the world and enthuse from the young to the told, from beginners to pro athletes. First, because sporting activity gets more and more important and serves as compensation to everydays life, on the other hand, unconventional sports, outdoor lifestyle and social exchange are in more demand than ever.

Biking combines all of it and makes physical exercise beeing fun. Furthermore it supports coordination, condition but also social contacts between the different generations and all population groups.

Bike parks & trails – The new currency in tourism

The mountain bike tourism is one of the most increasing markets of tourism in alpine areas. Therefore mountain biking is a important segment, which especially, concerning the more and more unsteady winters and climate change need to be adapted, developed and improved. Find more informations on Velosolutions bike parks & trails.

Pumptracks – Playgrounds for sport activity

These days physical movement is extremely important for kids and  professionals having an office job. From class rooms or offices, they often go straight home to spend time in front of televisions, laptops, or smart phones. Usually, because of a lack of activities promoting exercise in a informally way.

Pump tracks provide the ideal access to biking, that can be useed from toddlers to seniors. Find out more on Velosolutions pump tracks. 

Racing – Pro athletes with role model function

Velosolutions infrastructures are suitable for beginners as well as for pro athletes. They utilize them to practice and help us to optimize our infrastructures continually.

That’s why we support 3 international top athletes, who not only serve as role modelon our constructions, but also are models for bike sport all over the planet. Find out more about the racing team & Gstaad-Scott.

Consulting & Marketing – Individual all-round packages

Overd the last 2 decades Velosolutions has established a huge network & knowledge in the biking sector and use it to responde on our customers desires & requests. In close collaborations we develop customized solutions to use already existing strength of a destination and make them valuable.

Our range of services extends from conception of infrastructures through to developments of holistic mountain bike strategies for destinations & regions. Find all services here.

Pumptracks, Bikeparks, Trails, Consulting & Marketing

Von Pumptracks bis Bikeparks, von Konzeption bis Marketing

Velosolutions bietet individuelle Lösungen für alle Anliegen im Bike-Bereich. Von Pumptracks über Trails bis hin zu Bikeparks, von Konzeption bis hin zu Marketing von Mountainbike-Infrastrukturen, wir fördern Biken auf jedem Niveau. Von Bali nach Thailand über Zürich bis New York City.

Bike-Infrastrukturen feiern weltweit grosse Erfolge und begeistern Jung und Alt, Anfänger wie Profisportler. Zum einen wird sportliche Betätigung immer wichtiger und dient als Ausgleich zum Alltag, zum anderen sind unkonventionelle Sportarten, Outdoor-Lifestyle und sozialer Austausch, gefragter denn je.

Biken verbindet all dies und schafft es, dass körperliche Betätigung Spass macht. Zudem fördert es die Koordination, Kondition aber auch den sozialen Kontakt unter den verschiedenen Altersgruppen und Bevölkerungsschichten.

Bikeparks & Trails – Die neue Währung im Tourismus

Der Mountainbiketourismus ist einer der Märkte im alpinen Tourismus, die stark zunehmen. Für touristische Destinationen ist Biken daher ein wichtiges Segment, dass es gerade auch in Hinblick auf die immer unbeständigeren Winter und den Klimawandel, anzupassen, auszubauen und zu verbessern gilt. Mehr zu Velosolutions Bikeparks & Trails hier.

Pumptracks – Spielplätze für sportliche Betätigung

Bewegung ist heutzutage gerade für Kinder und Berufstätige mit Bürojobs von enormer Wichtigkeit. Vom Schulzimmer oder Büro aus, geht es oft direkt nach Hause vor den Fernseher, Laptops oder Smartphones. Meist fehlen fesselnde Aktivitäten, die auf ungezwungene Art Bewegung zu fördern wissen.

Pumptracks sind der ideale Zugang zum Biken, welche vom Kleinkind bis zum Senior genutzt werden können. Mehr zu Velosolutions Pumptracks hier und auf unseren Social Media Kanälen Facebook und Instagram.

Racing – Profisportler mit Vorbildfunktion

Velosolutions Infrastrukturen sind sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Profisportler geeignet. Diese nutzen die Anlagen, um zu trainieren und helfen uns die Infrastrukturen stets zu optimieren.

Deshalb unterstützen wir 3 internationale Top-Athleten, die nicht nur den Kindern auf unseren Anlagen als Vorbild dienen, sondern auf der ganzen Welt Vorbilder für den Bike-Sport sind. Mehr zum Velosolutions Racing Team hier, auf Gstaad-Scott & Facebook.

Beratung & Vermarktung – Individuelle Rundum-Pakete

Über die letzen 2 Jahrzehnte hat sich Velosolutions ein grosses Netzwerk & Wissen im Bike-Bereich erarbeitet. Dies nutzen wir um individuell auf die Wünsche & Anliegen unserer Kunden einzugehen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen, damit vorhandene Stärken einer Destination optimal zum tragen kommen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen reichen von der Konzeption von Infrastrukturen, bis hin zur Erarbeitung umfassender Mountainbike-Strategien für Destinationen & Regionen. Alle Dienstleistungen finden sie hier.